Ebvs Logo84x50 1 Png

Our sponsors

Huvepharma 1 1


SAN Vet Logo 250


Specialist Training Centres

The following establishments have been accredited by the Board of the College as European Specialist Training Centres.   

Veterinarians interested in studying for membership of the College can take up a standard residency (duration: 3 years) or an alternative residency (duration: 5-7 years) in any of the following places

Ludwig-Maximilian’s University Munich, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, Clinic for RuminantsMunich, GermanyKatja Voigt
Norwegian University of Life Sciences, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine and Biosciences, Section of Small Ruminant Research and Herd HelthSandnes, NorwayCecilie Erdal
University of Liverpool, School of veterinary sciencesLiverpool, United KingdomJennifer Duncan
University of Edinburgh, The Royal (Dick) School of Veterinary Studies Farm Animal HospitalEdinburgh, United KingdomNeil Sargison
University College Dublin Veterinary Hospital, School of Veterinary MedicineDublin, IrelandMichael Doherty & Valentina Busin
University of Veterinary Medicine Hannover, Clinic for Swine and Small RuminantsHannover, GermanyMartin Ganter
University of Veterinary Medicine Vienna Clinic for RuminantsVienna, AustriaReinhild Krametter-Froetscher
University of Zaragoza Veterinary FacultyZaragoza, SpainDelia Lacasta
Università degli Studi di SassariSassari, ItalyAntonio Varcasia
University of Nottingham, School of Veterinary Medicine and ScienceSutton Bonington, United KingdomFiona Lovatt
University of GlasgowGlasgow, ScotlandKim Hamer
University of Life Sciences – SGGW – Faculty of Veterinary ScienceWarsaw, PolandJarowslaw Kaba
The Royal Veterinary College & Synergy Farm HealthHertfordshire & Dorset, UKJames Crilly & Richard Booth (RVC)